Category

Snapchat Tips

Category

Snapchat deletes our messages and snaps automatically after it expires or seen by the receiver, and it’s the default feature of Snapchat. But we can choose time to delete messages and snaps, selecting delete after 24 hours after seeing. And we can also save/pin messages on the chatbox, important messages. But are you looking for how can you see if someone has saved your message on Snapchat. If yes, then this article is for you.…

Snapchat offers a great feature called “Snap Map” to get connected and communicate with friends no matter how far they live. All you have to do is just enable your location and share your real-time location with your friends in “Our Story.” Sound interesting, isn’t it unless you realize that sharing your location on Snapchat is not quite safe. By default, your location is shared (broadcast) with everyone on Snapchat, including the complete stranger. This…

Filters and lenses on  Snapchat is just a designed overlay, we also call it an effect. Snapchat offers thousands of old filters and updates new filters and lenses. Filters make our photos and videos look attractive and interesting. We can add filters and lenses to our snap from filters and lenses collection. Sometimes what happens is we use the filter and we like the filter but after a few days, we forget what filter we…

Snap map is a major feature updated by Snapchat, where you can share your location with your friends and also see their current location on the displayed map. You can easily scroll around in the actual map and view where your friends are or wherever they’re up to. This means Snap Map lets you do more than just watch your friend’s activities through Snapchat. So how does Snap Map work? And what is it used…

In the world of technology, people do not stick to using only one social media platform. Rather, one prefers using numerous networking applications. And, one of the popular among them is Snapchat. The exciting features have made the youths highly addicted to Snapchat for their fun. Similarly, it has won the hearts of many people around the globe. Now, to get access to Snapchat, you will have to register. It is easy to register yourself…

Snapchat is a great app to share our thoughts and moment with friends and on a story. One of the great features of Snapchat is that no one can take either screenshot or save your messages and story without your knowledge. You will be informed right before if anything happens like that on Snapchat. Saying that it also does imply on you, which means you can save other messages or take a screenshot, but it…

There is no doubt that Snapchat is the perfect way to share a special moment with friends and other family members. It is loaded with lots of exciting features that make you stick with it for a long time. You will never know how much time you have to spend browsing other news feed and stories. One of the known features of Snapchat is that it doesn’t allow anyone to view or take a screenshot…

Have you ever imagine what Snapchat looks like back in a day when it was first launched in 2011? They start with a real-time chatting app for the IOS device, which is a tent to be way faster than MMS. But after getting popular over the years, then they came with other additional features like stories, Bitmojis, cameos, filters, and lenses. Among all the features of Snapchat, filters and lenses are the most popular ones…

Whenever we create a new account on any social media site, especially on Snapchat, we have to provide a username, password, and other information. They, later on, act as our login credentials to access the account. When providing a username, it should be unique so that it helps to identify your account when people search by that name. However, some users type a way too difficult Username and create an account but later on got…